Events

  1. A Chorus Line - Senior Show 2017!

    Tue 11th Jul Read more
  2. TPF’s Got Talent Final 2017

    Sat 22nd Apr Read more
  3. Senior Easter Workshop

    Thu 13th Apr - Thu 13th Apr Read more
  4. Junior Easter Elf Workshop

    Wed 12th Apr Read more
  5. TPF’s Got Talent - Semi Final 2 - Thomas Arms

    Sat 8th Apr Read more
  6. TPF’s Got Talent - Semi Final 1 - Treetops

    Fri 31st Mar Read more
  7. TPF’s Got Talent - Carmarthen

    Sat 25th Mar Read more
  8. TPF’s Got Talent - Ystradgynlais

    Fri 17th Mar Read more
  9. TPFs Got Talent - Clydach & Skewen

    Fri 10th Mar Read more
  10. TPF’s Got Talent - SA1

    Thu 2nd Mar Read more
  11. A CHRISTMAS CAROL THE MUSICAL

    Wed 21st Dec Read more
  12. 10 Year Anniversary Concert And Annual Awards 2016

    Sat 26th Nov Read more
  13. Carmarthen Summer School 2016

    Mon 15th Aug Read more
  14. Swansea Summer School 2016

    Mon 8th Aug Read more
  15. Carmarthen Tots Summer School 2016

    Wed 3rd Aug - Thu 4th Aug Read more
  16. Swansea Tots Summer School 2016

    Mon 1st Aug - Tue 2nd Aug Read more
  17. Camp Rock Jr show 2016

    Wed 4th May Read more
  18. Miracle On 34th Street The Musical

    Mon 21st Dec Read more
  19. Annual Ball and Awards Ceremony 2015

    Sat 21st Nov Read more
  20. SHREK THE MUSICAL WORKSHOP

    Wed 14th Oct - Wed 14th Oct Read more
  21. Charlottes Web (Children's Play)

    Fri 14th Aug Read more
  22. Curtain up

    Tue 14th Jul Read more
  23. New Beginnings - Dance Show

    Thu 9th Jul Read more
  24. Masterclass from Professional Director Nick Evans

    Wed 17th Jun Read more
  25. Dream A Little Dream

    Sat 6th Jun - Sat 6th Jun Read more
  26. The Voice Of South Wales Concert Performance

    Thu 28th May Read more
  27. The South Wales Evening Post Pride Awards

    Thu 16th Apr - Thu 16th Apr Read more
  28. Easter Course - Film and Television Acting With Richard Mylan (Waterloo Road)

    Mon 30th Mar Read more
  29. Blue Remembered Hills, A Play By Dennis Potter

    Tue 10th Mar Read more
  30. THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF VARIETY

    Wed 4th Mar Read more
  31. GET WELSH! Swansea's Annual Food, Drink And Craft Festival

    Sat 28th Feb Read more